Wednesday, May 31, 2023

Nickelodeon All-Star Brawl is coming!

Must Read

More articles

Nickelodeon All-Star Brawl features characters today’s kids will love like Spongebob and Lucy and Lincoln Loud, as well as characters designed for Millennial genres like Powdered Toast Man, Nigel Thornberry and Reptar from Rugrats. Check out the first trailer for the Nickelodeon All-Star Brawl below.

Nickelodeon All-Star Brawl is being developed by Ludosity (Ittle Dew) and Fair Play Labs. It will support up to four players and can be played both online and single player.

Here is the official description of the game:

Nickelodeon All-Star Brawl is a new platform fighting game featuring fans’ favorite Nickelodeon characters. The list includes SpongeBob SquarePants, Rugrats, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Danny Phantom, Hey Arnold Invader Zim, The Loud House, Real Monsters and more.

Nickelodeon’s new fighting game will include 20 themed levels, including Jellyfish Fields from SpongeBob SquarePants and TMNT’s Technodrome. It will also be released in both single player and multiplayer game modes and it will allow you to test your skills in competitive online matches, local multiplayer games for up to four players.

Some of the characters that will be included in the game are;

Michelangelo (TMNT), Leonardo (TMNT), Nigel Thornberry (The Wild Thornberrys), Powdered Toast Man (Ren & Stimpy), SpongeBob SquarePants (SpongeBob SquarePants), Sandy Cheeks (SpongeBob SquarePants), Patrick Star (SpongeBob SquarePants), Oblina (Aaahh!!! Real Monsters), Lucy Loud (The Loud House), Lincoln Loud (The Loud House), Helga (Hey Arnold!). Reptar (Rugrats). Zim (Invader Zim), and Danny Phantom (Danny Phantom).

Nickelodeon All-Star Brawl is coming to Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, PS4, PS5 and Switch this fall.

- Advertisement -

Latest News

Latest Reviews