Monday, October 3, 2022

Spider-Man Remastered release times revealed

Must Read

More articles

Turning into a storm of excitement lately, Spider-Man Remastered is finally coming out. Insomniac Games provided a list of time zones to follow, so everyone can make their plans and prepare easily beforehand. Here is the list below.

  • Los Angeles (PDT): 8am, August 12
  • New York (EDT): 11am, August 12
  • London (BST): 4pm, August 12
  • Berlin (CEST): 5pm, August 12
  • Dubai (GST): 7pm, August 12
  • Tokyo (JST): 12am, August 13
  • Sydney (AEST): 1am, August 13
  • Auckland (NZST): 3am, August 13

Insomniac Games says that pre-loading is currently not available yet, but time is coming for that too. Besides the release date, you might also want to check the system requirements for Spider-Man Remastered before making a purchase. Here are the system requirements below.

Minimum (720p, 30 fps)

  • Graphic presets: Very low
  • GPU: Nvidia GeForce GTX 950 or AMD equivalent
  • CPU: Intel Core i3-4160 or AMD equivalent
  • RAM: 8GB
  • OS: Windows 10 64-bit
  • Storage: 75GB HDD

Recommended (1080p, 60 fps)

  • Graphic presets: Medium
  • GPU: Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 6GB or AMD Radeon RX 580
  • CPU: Intel Core i5 4670 or AMD Ryzen 5 1600
  • RAM: 16GB
  • OS: Windows 10 64-bit
  • Storage: 75GB SSD

Very High (4K, 60 fps)

  • Graphic presets: Very High
  • GPU: Nvidia GeForce RTX 3070 or AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT
  • CPU: Intel Core i5 11400 or AMD Ryzen 5 3600
  • RAM: 16GB
  • OS: Windows 10 64-bit
  • Storage: 75GB SSD

Amazing Ray Tracing (1440p, 60 fps or 4K, 30 fps)

  • Graphic presets: High, Ray Tracing High
  • GPU: Nvidia GeForce RTX 3070 or AMD Radeon RX 6900 XT
  • CPU: Intel Core i5 11600K or AMD Ryzen 7 3700X
  • RAM: 16GB
  • OS: Windows 10 64-bit
  • Storage: 75GB SSD

Ultimate Ray Tracing (4K, 60 fps)

  • Graphic presets: High, Ray Tracing Very High
  • GPU: Nvidia GeForce RTX 3080 or AMD Radeon RX 6950 XT
  • CPU: Intel Core i7 12700K or AMD Ryzen 9 5900X
  • RAM:32GB
  • OS: Windows 10 64-bit
  • Storage: 75GB SSD
- Advertisement -

Latest News

Latest Reviews