Monday, September 27, 2021

Far Cry 6 DLC to revive fan-favorite villains

Must Read

More articles

According to an advert for the game’s Season Pass, the DLC will be including Far Cry 3’s Vaas Montenegro, Far Cry 4’s Pagan Min and Far Cry 5’s Joseph Seed as playable characters.

The footage is currently unaccessable at YouTube due to a copyright claim by Ubisoft. More information to be revealed in the near future.

Ubisoft’s huge E3 Summer Game Fest event will begin at 11am PT / 7pm BST and contain some updates for For Honor, Trackmania, The Crew 2, Brawhalla, Watch Dogs: Legion and more.

The main show of the event will start at 12pm PT / 8pm BST and include the first look to the new Rainbow Six game, formerly known as Rainbow Six Quarantine, and new looks at Far Cry 6 and Riders Republic.

- Advertisement -

Latest News

Latest Reviews